Board of Directors


    Dana Lucille Coelho
    Metro Denver Nature Alliance


    Patrick O'Meara
    High Country Landscape, Ltd.

    Vice President

    Jeff Joseph Meyer
    Denver Parks & Recreation-Forestry


    Natalie McNeill
    The Davey Tree Expert Co

    Members at Large

    A. Vince Urbina
    Colorado State Forest Service

    Members at Large

    Natalie Wehrwein

    Colorado State Director

    Craig Marchinkoski
    Davey Tree Expert Company

    Montana State Director

    Patrick Plantenberg
    Plants Etc

    New Mexico State Director

    Eric Bishop

    Wyoming State Director

    Mark D. Lyon

    Certification Liaison

    Gil Mitchell

    ISA Council of Representatives

    Paul Bryan Jones
    PBJ Trees Inc.

    ISA - Rocky Mountain Chapter

    Chelsea Deming
    ISA Rocky Mountain Chapter