Board of Directors

    President

    Dana Lucille Coelho
    Metro Denver Nature Alliance
    e-mail: dana@metrodna.org

    President-Elect

    Patrick O'Meara
    High Country Landscape, Ltd.
    e-mail: coloradoarborist@aol.com

    Vice President

    Jeff Joseph Meyer
    Denver Parks & Recreation-Forestry
    e-mail: jeffrey.meyer@denvergov.org

    Secretary/Treasurer

    Natalie McNeill
    The Davey Tree Expert Co
    e-mail: natalie.mcneill@davey.com

    Past President

    Teddy Douglas Hildebrandt
    T4 Tree Services
    e-mail: teddy@t4tree.com

    Members at Large

    Mark James
    Fielding Tree & Shrub Care
    e-mail: mjamesbcma@gmail.com

    Members at Large

    Robert Rizzuto
    T4 Tree Services
    e-mail: rizzuto.robert1990@gmail.com

    Members at Large

    A. Vince Urbina
    Colorado State Forest Service
    e-mail: vince.urbina@colostate.edu

    Members at Large

    Natalie Wehrwein
    e-mail: natalie.wehrwein@longmontcolorado.gov

    Colorado State Director

    Craig Marchinkoski
    Davey Tree Expert Company
    e-mail: Craig.marchinkoski@davey.com

    Montana State Director

    Patrick Plantenberg
    Plants Etc
    e-mail: m2andp2@mt.net

    New Mexico State Director

    Eric Bishop
    e-mail: ebinatree@gmail.com

    Wyoming State Director

    Mark D. Lyon
    e-mail: mark_lyon@rswy.net

    Certification Liaison

    Gil Mitchell
    e-mail: fitgil8791@gmail.com

    ISA Council of Representatives

    Paul Bryan Jones
    PBJ Trees Inc.
    e-mail: pbjtrees@gmail.com

    ISA - Rocky Mountain Chapter

    Nicole Plese
    ISA Rocky Mountain Chapter
    e-mail: nicolep@imigroup.org