Board of Directors

    President

    Natalie McNeill
    The Davey Tree Expert Co
    e-mail: natalie.mcneill@davey.com

    President-Elect

    Teddy Douglas Hildebrandt
    T4 Tree Services
    e-mail: teddy@t4tree.com

    Vice President

    Dana Lucille Coelho
    Metro Denver Nature Alliance
    e-mail: dana@metrodna.org

    Secretary/Treasurer

    Gil Mitchell
    e-mail: Gil.Mitchell@davey.com

    Past President

    Sara Davis
    City & County of Denver
    e-mail: sara.davis@denvergov.org

    Members at Large

    Luke Killoran
    City of Lakewood Forestry Department
    e-mail: luckil@lakewood.org

    Members at Large

    Jeff Joseph Meyer
    Denver Parks & Recreation-Forestry
    e-mail: jeffrey.meyer@denvergov.org

    Members at Large

    Luke Peters
    Swingle Tree
    e-mail: lpeters@savatree.com

    Members at Large

    Joran A. Viers
    City of Albuquerque
    e-mail: javiers@cabq.gov

    Colorado State Director

    Rebecca Wegner
    Mountain High SavATree
    e-mail: absswegner@comcast.net

    Montana State Director

    Patrick Plantenberg
    Plants Etc
    e-mail: m2andp2@mt.net

    New Mexico State Director

    Bryan Suhr
    e-mail: bsuhr@unm.edu

    Wyoming State Director

    Mark D. Lyon
    e-mail: mark_lyon@rswy.net

    TREE Fund Liaison

    Jonathan Elliott
    Swingle
    e-mail: jelliott@myswingle.com

    Certification Liaison

    Jeff Joseph Meyer
    Denver Parks & Recreation-Forestry
    e-mail: jeffrey.meyer@denvergov.org

    ISA Council of Representatives

    Paul Bryan Jones
    PBJ Trees Inc.
    e-mail: pbjtrees@gmail.com

    ISA - Rocky Mountain Chapter

    Nicole Plese
    ISA Rocky Mountain Chapter
    e-mail: nicolep@imigroup.org