2018 TCC Results

    Congratulations to all of the event winners. To see placements in each event view the winers' list. You can see how each of the competitors ranked overall by viewing the complete 2018 TCC Event Results.

    2018 TCC Champions

    Aneesa Winn (1st Place Womens), Andy Harem (2nd Place Mens), Luke Peters (1st Place Mens), Mike Tilford (Head Technician), and Jeff Meyer (Chair)

    Past Competition Results

    2016 TCC Event Results

    2017 TCC Event Results